2017-2018 FPRG Advisory Council

FPRG Advisory Council is a group of Fletcher alumni and academics with expertise representing an array of political risk topics. An independent body, the advisory council is intended to offer guidance on FPRG's medium and long-term strategy, and to support continuity as the Group develops. The Advisory Council members are at the core of The Fletcher School's deep roster of alumni working in the political risk field. Its members include:  

David Glancy, Institute for World Politics  

Stewart Kelly, G3 Good Governance Group  

Julia Livick, Control Risks 

Munish Puri, Presearch Strategy 

Prof. Patrick J. Schena, The Fletcher School, FPRG Faculty Advisor 

Shalini Sharan, Willis Towers Watson 

For more information, please contact team@fletcherpoliticalrisk.com